Olivia W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and loving pet care

1 repeat guest
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 19 hours ago
About Olivia
I’m a 25-year-old female, currently working in recruiting. I am enthusiastic about staying active, whether it’s going for a bike ride, a long walk or hitting the beach. I am an avid animal lover, with a special place in the heart for dogs, big and small! I have had dogs in my life ever since I was born and feel that I would be able to provide a reliable and loving carer for your furry friend.

I do work during weekdays, so can only pet sit dogs that are used to being alone during the day. Whilst I am at work they will be kept outside. I am around all weekend for company and play dates!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Olivia's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Chris F.
Pet Hosting - May 19, 2024
Great Sitter! Would recommend :)
Jennifer M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 23, 2024
Very nice carer seemed like she cared
Alison L.
Pet Hosting - Apr 7, 2024
Olivia was a very kind & caring host to our Groodle Josie. She was an excellent communicator and lovely to deal with all round. Her home is safe and secure for all pets.
Evelyn F.
Pet Hosting - Apr 1, 2024
Our pooch came home relaxed and happy. The process was effortless and great communication from Olivia.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 23 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered