Amanda

Amanda K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog loving couple - Rodrigo and Amanda

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 0%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Amanda
We are a young pet loving couple who love spending all our free time with our doggy friends. We are available for all services Fridays to Sunday’s and would love to help in anyway we can.

We live in a beautiful spacious apartment in Mascot with our fun loving Australian Shepherd Duke. However, there is a spare room if your dog needs some alone time. We are a within 10 minutes of Sydney Park and 20 minutes of Centennial Park. We also love heading to the coast on weekends to do the many coastal walks in the eastern suburbs or going down to Cronulla for a swim at one of the dog friendly beaches. Duke is walked for one hour each day at an off leash park so we can play ball or chase the frisbee and this is coupled with lots of short walks and toilet breaks around our neighbourhood. Therefore, although we do not have a backyard we will make sure to keep your dog entertained with plenty of walks, playtime and cuddles.

We believe your pets will have a fantastic time with us and we will make sure to send as many photos and videos as you would like.

*Drop-off/pickup is available locally and on weekends.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amanda's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Duke
7 years old
Australian Shepherd
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 54 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available