Ana

Ana D.

Administering medication
Identity Verification
Police Check

Cocoapet - Loving, caring and reliable pet lover

37 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Ana
Hi there, my name is Ana, I am from Venezuela and I moved to Sydney in 2016. I have three years of experience working with pets, so, this is my true passion. I offer you the best care for your fluffy baby, I will look after them as if is mine. I think that each pet deserve the best care while you are working, on Holidays or taking a simple break.
At the moment Im doing walking and boarding full time and sometime i do casual shifts in a doggy day care. So, with me your pet will be safe and happy. I'm living 11min from Coogee, so I have the beach nearby and some parks. Also, cover all Eastern Suburbs and Inner Suburbs. I am living in a house with a big backyard full fence and secure for any type of dog and one area inside where they can rest after their activities. Our services is totally in family environment

Now Cocoapet is growing, so one friend is working with me. Her name is Luciana and you can find her profile here https://www.madpaws.com.au/petsitter/Bondi-Beach/New-South-Wales/luciana-h-cocoa-pet-bondi-beach. She lives in Bondi Beach. Luciana help me with the walks and house visit in Eastern Suburbs area. Also, she is a Veterinary, so she has enough experience with pets.

Our service is really special that it will change your life and you will be more than a best friend, you will become part of our family. You can follow us on Instagram @cocoapet or like us on FB https://www.facebook.com/cocoapet09/?ref=bookmarks
...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ana's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Cocoa
6 years old
Boxer
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat20 repeat stays
37 reviews
Janet F.
House Visiting - Jan 5, 2019
Ana was wonderful with my 2 cats. Played with them, sent photos/videos , cleaned up & emptied.the bins b4 I got home. Clearly loves animals and takes their care seriously. Also a genuinely nice person. Best sitter I've had from Madpaws
Damien C.
House Visiting - Jan 5, 2019
Ana is a great sitter. Would recommend her without hesitation.
candice Y.
Pet Hosting - Dec 26, 2018
Absolutely amazinf, daily updates and our dog Bernie did not want to leave again! Highly recommend Ana :)
Shira F.
House Visiting - Nov 28, 2018
Very happy with Ana
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 63 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 63 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 53 / session
House Visiting
$ 37 / session
Dog Walking
$ 30 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...