Ashley

Ashley D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

International veterinary student who misses being with her pets

4 repeat guests
27 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Ashley
Animal-lover since I was born. During my childhood, my parents allowed me to have a mini zoo at my house (so lucky!). Now my dream of being a veterinarian is coming true. I'm studying veterinary medicine in USYD since 2019. I am actually living in an apartment at Mascot by myself! My apartment have enough space and a balcony where we can take some fresh air and enjoy the views. Your pet will be receiving all the attentions at all times and have many dog walks so we can release all our energy. I am going to make sure that you as owners receive all the updates about your pets. I want you to feel confident and calm during that time being far from them as I know how hard it can be to be far from our furry friends.

I am really excited of being able to take care of your pets at the same time we play, sleep and have fun. I am very responsible and committed with my daily duties. I decided to be part of madpaws since all my pets are back home and I miss being surrounded by them 24/7. It has been just an amazing experience taking care of my dogs and building a strong relationship. Having a pet means a lot to me and I definitely know how much they can mean for you too. I will care of your pets as if they were mine. It will be a pleasure to meet your pets, can't wait!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ashley's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
27 reviews
Cassi B.
Pet Sitting - Apr 13, 2021
Ashley was fantastic. She sent lots of photos and videos of Digger and he was clearly very relaxed and enjoying her company. Would highly recommend her and keen to get her again.
Adeline K.
Pet Day Care - Mar 23, 2021
Amazing and lovely as always! Ashley is super responsible ☺️
Adeline K.
Pet Day Care - Mar 19, 2021
Lucy is always well taken care by Ashely thank you
Amy P.
Pet Day Care - Mar 16, 2021
Ashley was divine!! Teddy loves his new best friend! Will definitely rebook 🙂
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 35 / day
House Visiting
$ 30 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available