Cara M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, Caring, Energetic Pet Lover!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 87%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Cara
Hi! I’m Cara, im 24, living in mascot, Sydney ! I am a massive animal lover, of all shapes and sizes. I am available to look after dogs from small to large!
I have a lot of previous experience minding dogs, adopting dogs and walking dogs. Over 10years worth of experience.
I currently live in a spacious 2 bed room apartment with a very big balcony area and large secure courtyard/bbq area with grass.
Lots of places to run around and close to Sydney Park and also smaller parks.
I love all dogs and cats, I would treat them like my own.
I currently have no pets of my own so my attention is all on your furry babies. They are most definitely in safe hands . Available to meet in person beforehand if preferred.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cara's Home
Type: Apartment
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey