Claudia

Claudia S.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Christmas Badge
Administering medication

1000sqM secure-yard. Doggo-lover based in both the EasternSuburbs & InnerWest

10 reviews
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 7 hours ago
About Claudia
Hello! My name is Claudia and I cannot WAIT to be your own personal Fairy-Pup-Mother!

I'm 28 and am a manager in Tourism Procurement by profession, but am an AVID animal lover by soul! I absolutley ADORE all animals, and cannot wait to treat your four-legged baby as my own.

I tend to travel quite a bit for work, which means I'm unable to commit to a Pet (Pepe is my family doggy) :) Pet sitting/Walking/Hosting allows me to express my love and affection for animals. I grew up with lots of animals in my house-hold, and strongly believe in a high quality of care and love for all animals.

I am an 'outdoors person' and have lived in Sydney my whole life, which means I’m very familiar with a variety walking/running tracks. I love nature and and really love going for long walks- and would love to take your dog with me!I enjoy doing the Sydney Coastal Walks mostly - Bronte, Coogee, Bondi and Maroubra. I also love visiting the dog parks around Centennial.

We call our house a 'Doggy-Resort'. I am on a very large piece of land in the middle of suburban Sydney - truly a dogs dream! My land size is 1000sq meters, secured with 7ft colourbond fencing on both sides (pictured in profile) - your fur baby will love staying with me!

I have one small Toy Poodle (Male, desexed, 11 years old - he's a grandpa now!) and quite frankly the yard is way too big for him! Let your dog come and play at my house! Theres plenty of space to go round.

You will recieve regular picture updates, so you will get to see all of the fun we have together. Texts/email, whatever your preference is rest assured you will be kept updated on your special pal and their time away. I am more than happy to come and pick up your fur baby from you, for your ease.


Please do get in touch if you have any questions or queries - I'm more than happy to assist with whatever you may need. I understand it can be a stressfull time finding a sitter, so please, let me put your mind at ease :)
...
success
Children at home
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Claudia's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Pepe
9 years old
Poodle
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat6 repeat stays
10 reviews
Nick K.
Pet Hosting - Nov 21, 2019
Claudia was a great house sitter! It was the first time I had my 4yo Husky out of home overnight which was difficult for me, although Claudia reassured me and did a great job looking after him. Thanks again Claudia
Sasha P.
Pet Hosting - Jul 28, 2019
Can’t recommend Claudia enough! Louie loves staying with her and the family and we will definitely use them again
Nicole S.
Pet Hosting - Jun 30, 2019
Claudia was fantastic, great communication and made us feel very comfortable leaving Atari in her capable hands!
Mary B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 10, 2019
Claudia was fantastic, Belle had an absolute ball , thank you , thank uou, thsnk you !
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 68 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 71 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
$ 41 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 30 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...