Demi I.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Easter Badge

Loving and Experienced located in Mascot Close to the Airport

3 repeat guests
15 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 83%
Last seen 44 minutes ago
About Demi
My name is Demi I'm originally from Townsville QLD and have just moved to Sydney! I have been pet sitting for close to 3 years now.
I love animals of all shapes and sizes. I've owned a wide variety of animals including fish, birds, small and large dogs, and cats.
Although I am a new sydney resident, I have worked in the pet industry for over 5 years and I couldn't imagine doing anything else. My current office is pet friendly so I'm happy to bring them to work with me if thats ok with you.
Having to leave my current pets in Townsville for the time being, I know how stressful it can be leaving your furbabies in the hands of a stranger. But that's exactly why I started pet sitting in the first place and I can assure you that they will be treated like the little Kings and Queens that they are.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Demi's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
15 reviews
Mladen J.
Pet Hosting - Apr 19, 2021
Demi is awesome! Sent us photos every day and Mala even got to go home with a new toy! Will definitely book again!
Bliss S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 1, 2021
Good communication.
Trevor G.
Pet Hosting - Jan 15, 2021
Really appreciated Demi's care of our dog, Judy, who Demi obviously loved and looked after like one of their own pets. Highly recommended.
Craig P.
House Visiting - Jan 3, 2021
Very happy with the service
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey