Min T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced, Reliable and Caring Pet Lover

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 64%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Min
I am an animal lover. I grew up with a lot of dogs in the house, we used to own 5 dogs. My husband is also the same, they used to have 11 dogs, a golden retriever, german sheperd and shih tzus.

I live in an apartment with my husband and my dog named Chibi who is a Shih Tzu x Chihuahua. He likes having other dogs to play with but we can't afford to get one so we decided to do pet sitting. I also work from home so I can definitely look after your dog the whole day.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Min's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Tayah R.
Pet Hosting - Dec 28, 2021
Well looked after
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 40 / journey