Silvia

Silvia m.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Latinos Pet lovers- since 2018

8 repeat guests
49 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 21 minutes ago
About Silvia
We are a Colombian couple who came to Australia to study. I am a new graduate social worker and my husband a furniture installer. Currently, we don't own pets.

We live in Eastlakes, 10 minutes from the airport, in a flat with access to the balcony (outdoor area) which dogs will have access all the time. My place is a two-bedroom apt and a friend lives with us.

We have parks in the area where we take them for a walk every day, usually 20 minutes - 25 minutes per walk. We treat dogs as a member of our family. We look after them all the time and take them with us everywhere we go as well. Dogs receive a lots kiss and cuddles :) and we don't mind if they like sleeping with us. They always sleep indoors.

We have been petsitting since 2018 so we have experience with a wide range of dogs breed and ages. However, we don't have enough space for giant dogs :( sorry.

Also, House visiting is another option if you might own other pets such as cats or birds and just need someone to check on them, feed them, and spend time with them once a day.

I am at home mostly every day and my husband after 4 pm, so your dog won't be alone more than 5 hours a day.

Updates :) We will be in contact with you and send you pictures daily of your dogs' adventures while they are with us.

We would love to have an initial 'Meet and Greet', as this is really value for us both, so I look forward to meeting you and your pets.

Check my photos to see how our place looks like and what we usually do when we take care of your pets.

Gracias.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Silvia 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
49 reviews
Dhaval P.
Pet Hosting - Nov 29, 2020
Silvia and Oscar are very sweet and nice couple. They took good care of Arlo and sent us regular updates via photos.
Leah B.
Pet Hosting - Nov 28, 2020
Very friendly and warm! My puppy Nala loved her stay and can’t wait to come back ☺️
Alannah M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 15, 2020
Ruby is very picky and warmed to them both really fast, thank you for making sure she got her tablets and walks in!!
Sarah A.
Pet Hosting - Nov 1, 2020
Thanks so much for taking good care of my fur babies 😍🙏🏻😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available