Hannah M.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Family of reliable pet sitters and fur baby lovers!

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Hannah
My family consists of 5 reliable and keen helpers; Dad, Mum and kids (21, 19 and 16). We care for our own two dogs who enjoy daily off the lead walks at our local park where we have play dates with our owners friends dogs, but are also happy to lounge around and entertain themselves with their collection of toys at home.

Our dogs sleep in a safe environment in our lounge room at night, they can use the doggy dog during the night to do their business.

I am a full time uni student who in the current conditions, completes classes online at home 4/5 days of the week.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hannah's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Jess D.
Pet Hosting - Apr 6, 2021
Hannah was amazing! My pup came back absolutely exhausted for his stay with her and the family, and I think he even came back more obedient! Will be leaving with her again.
Vicki I.
Pet Hosting - Apr 5, 2021
Hannah looked after Teddy so well. She is a realiable sitter who Teddy had a great time with.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 65 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 59 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 65 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey