Kate

Kate R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Pet Lover In Matraville Sydney

22 repeat guests
105 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Kate
My name is Kate Reardon, I am a 22-year-old student studying a Juris Doctor at UNSW. I have previously owned a dog (border collie), and a cat. I am a big animal lover and enjoy all kinds of animals. I am currently living in Matraville, however, I own a car and am happy to travel a moderate distance to help look after your pet. My old cat had severe allergies, so I have experience looking after animals who need a bit of extra care.

I offer most pet services but I CANNOT offer any kind of pet sitting. Unfortunately I can also only offer Pet Day Care at the pet owners home.

I look forward to meeting you and your pet.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kate's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Bailey
7 years old
Border Collie
Krystal
12 years old
Borzoi
Reviews & Testimonials
105 reviews
Kathryn S.
House Visiting - Mar 10, 2020
Kate took great care of my two fur kids Leela and Nibbler while I was away. I highly reccommend her for all your pet sitting needs.
Jessie J.
Pet Sitting - Jan 12, 2020
THANKYOU!!!! Kate you are amazing!!!! Not only did she absolutely love and care for our precious furbabies, she looked after our home like it was her own. Highly recommended!!!
Alice B.
House Visiting - Jan 5, 2020
Kate was great with our cat. She communicated well and even watered our plants. Thanks for taking care of our fur baby.
Elita S.
Pet Sitting - Jan 4, 2020
Kate was just amazing,, we had the most wonderful holiday knowing our fur babies were in great hands and well looked after. I would highly recommend Kate 🙏
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...