Roxy

Roxy S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Your dog will get lots of love and exercise

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Roxy
We are a dog loving family having both grown up with pets. We own a red heeler of our own who is very energetic so gets at least two big walks a day and lots of attention and cuddles.

We live in a three bedroom townhouse that has a fully fenced decent sized courtyard with grass and a deck to laze in the sun. We have a dog door to enable dogs to roam in and out as they please and they can sleep wherever in or out of the house.

We live close to Heffron Park where there are off leash areas and both like to exercise there regularly. We often also visit Rose Bay, Sydney Park, Queens Park and Centennial Park so the dogs get some variety and lots of new smells and sights.

We are a husband and wife with a two year old girl who is used to dogs. We are both double vaxxed with our boosters booked in the coming weeks. I work from home Monday and Fridays and have Wednesdays off so your dog will have lots of company.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Roxy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
tina and paul c.
Pet Hosting - May 9, 2022
Our little girl was loved and cared for during her stay. We highly recommend a doggie vacay with Roxy and her family.
Laura G.
Pet Hosting - Jan 30, 2022
Roxy was absolutely brilliant! Couldn't rate highly enough!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 48 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available