Hiu Ying

Hiu Ying L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Administering medication

Caring and passion animal behavior student

1 repeat guest
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Hiu Ying
I’m very passionate about animals especially companion animals! I’m happy to accept small to large size dogs and any cats to my home. I don't have any pets at home but I do always look after my friends's pets. I have a 13yo poodle in my hometown and I’m currently doing the bachelor of science (animal behavior), also as an assistant in puppy training class. Therefore got a lot of handling and training skills.

I usually take the dog out for a walk and toilet for 3 times a day and happy to bring them out to play in the weekend. I’m living in a townhouse so the area is big enough and there are parks near my house. I’d love to send bunches of photos updates for your pets if they stay in my house!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hiu Ying's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
susie k.
Pet Hosting - Nov 6, 2022
Good communication & accommodating. Kitties were well looked after :)
Chris M.
Pet Hosting - Oct 15, 2022
Hiu Ying was excellent, taking great care of our dog and helping us with his needs
Melanie C.
Pet Hosting - Oct 2, 2022
Amazing stay again! Our little girl absolutely loves hanging out with her friends 🥰 she was shown so much care and attention, we will definitely be sending her back! AND I'm sure she can't wait to be back with them again 💖
Phuong N.
Pet Hosting - Sep 26, 2022
Hiu Ying ( Vanessa ) is amazing sister! She looked after my puppy very very well. She sent me lots of photos of my little one. Very highly recommend! I’m so glad that I found her xx
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available