Kobi

Kobi B.

Vet student/nurse/certificate
Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, friendly, energetic and loving pet carer

5 repeat guests
41 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 21 hours ago
About Kobi
Hi, my name is Kobi, I am 23 years old, living in Mawson Lakes and currently studying Veterinary Science at The University of Adelaide. I am an extremely passionate animal lover who is capable of looking after pets of all shapes and sizes, with fur, feathers or scales. I can guarantee your pet will get the best care in the comfort of their own home whilst being pampered like they are my very own pet. I am an energetic and committed individual who will ensure your pet gets the exercise and socialisation they deserve. Having looked after my own pets all my life (dogs, cats, birds, rabbits and sheep) and with six months experience working in a busy boarding facility I have become a very confident animal handler capable of walking the strongest dogs and cuddling the feistiest cats.
My yard is best suited for small and medium dogs. Unfortunately I can't host cats as my housemates are allergic.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kobi's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
41 reviews
Eimear M.
Pet Sitting - Nov 21, 2021
Another great pet witting experience! Kobi is the best!
Suzanne L.
Pet Sitting - Oct 24, 2021
Thanks for looking after them again Kobi, so nice coming home to two happy dogs and a clean house.
Kristy A.
Pet Sitting - Oct 10, 2021
So happy for Leo to stay with Kobi and Chem! Lovely to know Leo had a great stay full on play and cuddles!
Eimear M.
Pet Sitting - Sep 25, 2021
Kobis is reallty reliable and trustworthy and very caaring of my pets.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available