Maggie

Maggie Y.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fenced garden

Energetic, independent & thoughtful multi-language sitter

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Maggie
Hi, I am Maggie, able to speak Fluent English, Mandarin, Cantonese and Intermediate Spanish. I own three cats in my home town, Hong Kong, this winter i've moved to Adelaide during my college gap year.

I have broad experiences of taking care great amount of animals in different ages and breed due to my previous job, such as dog walking, grooming, medication administration, feeding assistance, bathing and cleaning. I'm friendly to all kind of pets including dogs, cats and small animals. I'm also a reliable and independent person, capable of finishing requirement on or before time.

If you are looking for someone who owns flexible schedule and capable of looking after your buddies while you're not at home, i could love to be the one! Feel free to contact me anytime. Look forward to hear from you!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maggie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Amy T.
Pet Hosting - Jan 5, 2020
Thanks very much for taking care of Dumpling and Rosy. Maggie sent photos every day to us. They often took them out to play and Dumpling and Rosy seemed very happy with Maggie. Maggie also took them to wash regularly and really appreciate that.
Juan G.
Pet Hosting - Oct 17, 2019
Coffee had an amazing time with them. She updated us often with her lovely photos. Bring Coffee for walk several times a day. Thank you!
Sofia K.
Pet Hosting - Oct 14, 2019
A lovely& thoughtful sitter. It was a last minute booking which she helps us a lot. She took great care of our best friend Mimi and update pics frequently, her price pretty affordable with services that exceeded expectation. Highly recommended.
Kate H.
Pet Hosting - Oct 13, 2019
Comet had a wonderful time staying with Maggie & Ryan. They were so good to him & took excellent care of him. Maggie sent pics & updates several times a day, which was lovely. They also took Comet on daily walks & to the dog park. Thank you both so much!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 35 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 42 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 14 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available