Bronwyn

Bronwyn R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden

Adaptable, loving and friendly pet sitter :) ☀️

9 repeat guests
52 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Bronwyn
Hi ! Im Bron, im an active, friendly and animal- loving 29 year old.
I have a 6 year old pug x cavalier (Kip) who barely leaves my side and is a constant joy in my life. Hanging out with pets has always been a highlight for me ! I love to give them plenty of squishes, attention and the time that they deserve ! 💕🙌🏼

I live with my partner in Mayfield, Newcastle.
I have been pet- minding for some time now and it is something i very much look forward too, animals are the sweetest and deserve the very best.
I would be more then happy to walk your dog while you are away, or hang out with your cat; feed, play and spend time making them happy while you are busy. We all worry about our babies when we aren’t home, i would love to decrease that stress for you by visiting and giving your pets some company and cuddles ! I can also bring in the mail, bins etc.

Feel free to send me a msg if you would like to discuss anything in particular and to let me know of your pet’s specific needs. I will send through plenty of photos of our time together, to make you feel comfortable and to know that they are in great hands.

I usually work as a Registered Nurse on shift work and have a flexible 7 day roster, however, I am on maternity leave until January 2022.
I am only looking to mind smaller dog breeds at this time (under 15kg), unless your dog is older/ gentle.

I do ask for meet and greets before confirming bookings to make sure everything will be okay.

Looking forward to meeting you and your fur children ! :)
Thankyou, Bron.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bronwyn's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
52 reviews
Rebecca M.
House Visiting - Mar 16, 2021
Thanks Bronwyn! :-)
Linda T.
House Visiting - Mar 11, 2021
Very pleased. Luna happy and well cared for. We will definitely be contacting Bronwyn for future holidays. Bronwyn has been friendly , reliable and a pleasure to do business with.
Kristen T.
House Visiting - Mar 3, 2021
Bron did an amazing job caring for our dog Rocco, we are so happy we have found someone who can look after him and check in on him while we're away! Thanks so much Bron :)
Amanda F.
House Visiting - Nov 14, 2020
Bronwyn was wonderful. She was so caring and Lilly was well loooked after and loved Bronwyn. The photo's were so reassuring and Bronwyn was quick to communicate any issues. Would definitely recommend Bronwyn!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available