Claire

Claire O.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Home away from Home with Nala and Claire

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 61%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Claire
I am a dog lover who works from home with my 2 year old Golden Retriever. I have a fully fenced yard, and work from home 5 days a week. I live a relatively active lifestyle and take Nala for 1 to 2 walks a day. Dog sitting will give Nala an opportunity to play with lots of other pups and make friends with our guests! :)...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Claire's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Nharess A.
Pet Day Care - Apr 29, 2024
Claire and Nala are the ultimate company for Wilma. Wilma just loves Nala and has a blast. Couldn’t recommend highly enough!
Reshae j.
Pet Hosting - Apr 1, 2024
Obi had a great time with Nala and Claire! Was such a relief knowing he was safe, looked after and having a great time while we were on holidays. Communication great and loved receiving photos of our happy boy with Nala :)
LILLY C.
Pet Hosting - Mar 25, 2024
Claire was great.
Bryce R.
Pet Hosting - Mar 11, 2024
Claire was amazing with our little Sammy! he had the best time. She provided us updates and treated him like her own. Would 100% recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 73 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 56 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available