Giverny

Giverny d.

Vet student/nurse/certificate
Administering medication
Identity Verification
Online Training

Your Best Mates' New Friend

1 repeat guest
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Giverny
Hi there best mates! My name is Giverny du Preez (female 29y) and I have been passionate about animals and animal welfare all my life.

I own a dog walking business called "Bark for a Walk" where I offer dog walking for all breeds, great and small. Included in this service is pet minding (Cats too!). If you are an owner with busy schedules or you have holiday arrangements and are unable to care for your pets during the week, I am available! Your pets can enjoy the great outdoors and you can feel confident that your best mates stay fit, healthy and happy.

Accreditations:
* Certificate 2 in Animal Studies
* Certificate 3 in Companion Animal Services
* Certificate 4 in Veterinary Nursing
* Veterinary Clinic experience

Suburb: Mayfield 2304 NSW
WWCC: 2196718E
Pet: "Rusty" - 5 year old desexed male ginger Tabby cat
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Giverny's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 54 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available