Greer

Greer D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication

Ready Pet Go - creature care when it's needed most!

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 24 minutes ago
About Greer
Hi! My name is Greer & I'm a 23 year old horticulture student.

I have indoor 2 cats, Errol who is 14 & Minka who is 3, & I also keep tropical fish. I've had dogs all my life but my current circumstances don't allow me to have one, though my partners dog is my favourite girl & i do thoroughly enjoy going to dog beaches just to watch all the cute pooches!

I get worried about my pets every time i go away, as i'm sure everyone with an extended family of creatures does too & knowing they have proper care & someone to walk my cats around the yard makes me feel so much better. I would love to help you feel relaxed about going away without your pets & come over to walk your dogs (Or cats, or anything else!) & I'm also keen to look after them at your house over night if you go away or just stop in once or twice a day to feed them & have a play.

I've got some experience looking after fish, reptiles, amphibians, birds & rodents as well & would be happy to give any animal the care that it needs if you can give me clear instructions on everything they require - including if you're doing any leash or general training. I'm not a professional trainer but i do know how quickly you can lose progress without your pets normal daily routine & I'm good at following instruction.

I study online so my days & hours are flexible. I also enjoy a bit of photography, especially of animals (I'm not particularly good, but it's fun!) so if you'd be happy for me to take some practice snaps of your pets I can to send you any of the decent ones. :)

Please don't hesitate to get in contact to discuss care for the cutest member/s of your family!
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Greer's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Errol
14 years old
Domestic Short Hair
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Cats
Minka
3 years old
Domestic Short Hair
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 69 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 53 / session
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...