Michelle B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Easy-going, bubbly and caring pet sitter!

3 repeat guests
24 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 74%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Michelle
My name is Michelle and I am an education student at UoN. I have had my beagle, Harry, for 8 years now and would love for your fur-baby to join us for a sleepover or for a playdate.
I would take your fur-baby for daily walks and if they can jump into my car, we can go for a trip to the park or the beach.
I am an organized and reliable person who understands the crazy nature of life. I'm here for you and your pet when you need me!
Check out my Instagram page @harryandhispals https://www.instagram.com/harryandhispals/ to see the pups I look after and what we get up to :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michelle's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
24 reviews
Rebecca L.
Pet Hosting - Apr 23, 2022
Michelle and Harry were the best companions for our Billy while we were away. Welcoming, warm, caring and compassionate. We are so happy Harry and Billy became the best of friends. Thank yo again Michelle for taking such good care of Billy, we appreciate it very much and we will be back xoxo
Meg A.
Pet Hosting - Mar 29, 2022
Michelle is fantastic - we feel so grateful to have found a wonderful person to look after Zephyr
Leanne C.
Pet Hosting - Feb 27, 2022
Thank you so much for having our baby again ❤
Meg A.
Pet Hosting - Feb 13, 2022
Michelle is caring and amazing, highly recommend!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey