Ashley B.

Vet student/nurse/certificate
Identity Verification
Online Training

experienced, reliable, fun, will give your pet so much love

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Ashley
Hi my name is Ashley, I have a certificate II in Animal Studies and have previously worked at a fantastic dog boarding kennel. I have had big dogs and little dogs in the past and at the moment I have a Pug that loves the company of other dogs. I am experienced with all dogs and only work 4 days a week having Friday - Sunday off. I am looking to help out anyone who needs it and its also an added bonus for me to be able to spend time with your furry friend.

I live in Maylands in a 2 bedroom unit with a doggy door giving them range to inside and outside, I am also just across the road from Shearn Park which is a fantastic fully enclosed dog park! If you would prefer your dog to be walked on lead and not at the park I am more than happy to do this as well. I want to provide a loving home while your dog is away from you so that you don't have to worry at all. I can take them out as long as they need and will make sure to provide you photo updates as well :)
Children at home
Owns pets
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ashley's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
7 years old
Good with Dogs
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Kim C.
Pet Hosting - Mar 5, 2020
Ashley is just lovely.very caring. Sends pics and keeps you updated.Would definitely use again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 11 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey