Christine

Christine R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Fenced garden
Police Check

Experienced & Caring Dog Walker/Minder - Maylands

1 repeat guest
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Christine
I am an animal lover and will love and care for your dog like my own.

I am currently studying my certificate III in Animal Studies, and have been volunteer dog walking for the elderly for about a year. I have also previously undertaken foster caring for the RSPCA and also own a dog of my own, a 6yo choc lab.

I am located in Maylands, and would love to help you out by either walking your dog, or providing house visits.
I am also happy to provide day care in my own home pending a meet and greet with my dog too, as they will be socialising all day and get to go on plenty of sniffaris (walks where they can sniff around at their hearts content) together.

The health, safety and happiness of your dog is most important to me :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Christine's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Cheryl S.
Dog Walking - Mar 9, 2021
Thanks so much Christine! Molly loved her walk with you, hope to do it again soon 🙂
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available