Shane

Shane N.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog-lover with a large backyard!

4 repeat guests
17 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 81%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Shane
I am an experienced and caring dog-sitter with a large, enclosed backyard (approx. 450m²).

Located in Maylands close to the river, we have access to an abundance of parks and nature reserves to keep your dog active.

Weekends work best for pet-sitting.
Happy to provide dog-walking services any day in the evenings.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Shane 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
17 reviews
Jeremy C.
Pet Hosting - Jun 6, 2022
Shane was great, very friendly, accommodating and Buster had a great time too.
Bill A.
Pet Hosting - May 22, 2022
Boris was well looked after.
Ute L.
Pet Hosting - Apr 19, 2022
Shane and Lois were amazing with our anxious dog. We felt like she was in good hands and could holiday in peace. Would happily let Misty stay with them again.
Alice K.
Pet Hosting - Mar 8, 2022
Thank you for looking after my dog. They are so kind. 👍
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available