Yasmine

Yasmine R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Bronze

Animal lover happy to work in any Perth suburb

5 repeat guests
21 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Yasmine
I'm an experienced pet-sitter with 2 dogs, 2 horses, 4 chickens and 3 alpacas. I love and care for my animals and am happy to share that attention with any other animals who need a sitter while their owners are away. I have 29 years of experience with animal ownership, and 9 years of experience with house-sitting and pet-sitting; I have pet-sat for dogs, cats, fish, parrots, sheep, alpacas and horses, you name it. I am a passionate and punctual pet-sitter and I think your animals will be happy to have me....
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Yasmine's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
21 reviews
Emily S.
Pet Sitting - Nov 14, 2021
Thank you Yasmine! It was wonderful to go away and know that are precious pets were well looked after :) Yasmine sent us regular updates and photos, and we came home to our house just the way we left it. Thank you again!
Bonny F.
Pet Sitting - Aug 17, 2021
Great job looking after my furry kids! Photo updates were a bonus. Will book again.
Beccy F.
Pet Sitting - Jun 19, 2021
Thanks so much, Jasmine, for taking such good care of my boys!
Sarah and Simon W.
Pet Sitting - Apr 18, 2021
Thanks again Yasmine for looking after our fur family and our home! We are happy to recommend Yasmine as an excellent sitter.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available