Emma

Emma P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

McCrae beach retreat for your fury friend with a loving sitter

3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Emma
Why should I look after your animal in the sunny suburb of McCrae...?

Hi my name is Emma Prowd and I am a long time animal lover and carer (even vegetarian)! I grew up with a pet dog and cat and over the last few years I have been dog sitting for friends. I have also volunteered with horses assisting children with disabilities.

I understand that sometimes your unable to hang out with your fury friend and thats where I want to help! Let me look after your little friend while you can't. I love walks and play time and just a bit of couch chill! But always lots of love, along with providing feeding and grooming, all personalized to your pets needs and schedule!
I am in a great location in McCrae, right near the beach!

I am a university student, going into uni most week days but not all day. I am home during the mornings and afternoon/evenings and I spend most of my days off studying at home and getting outdoors meaning that most of my time will be spent with your beloved fury friend. I also live with my parents who are retired so someone is almost always home if it's not me. A very rough estimate of 5- 7 hours. I am comfortable medicating animals as required and happy to discuss any additional care or requirements that are needed.

I look forward to chatting with you further and having the opportunity to provide lots of love and care to your furry friends.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma 's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
3 reviews
Kym P.
Pet Hosting - May 10, 2018
Thank you Emma...you are AMAZING!!!! Leroy thoroughly enjoyed his holiday package (day spa, beach walks, nature hikes, treats) He was completely spoilt by you and your entire family. This was our 1st time leaving Leroy with anyone other than family and although a little apprehensive, Emma put our minds at ease with an initial meet and greet (prior to booking) and then regular communication and photos throughout his stay. To those looking for some-one to treat their pets as their own, look no further as we highly recommend Emma and will definitely be using her again in the future. Thank you Emma
Sofie B.
Apr 28, 2018
My spoodle Charlie has stayed with Emma on numerous occasions and has a ball! Sometimes I think he might not want to come home! I know Charlie is safe and sound when staying with Emma and she treats him as if he were her own. I love when Emma sends me photos of their adventures and gives me updates on how he’s going. It really shows she cares. Thanks so much Emma! Charlie can’t wait to see you again soon!
Brenda G.
Apr 16, 2018
Thank you so much for the love and attention you give to my Miss Popett, as you know she is very precious to me and it reassuring to know that she is looked after and loved when I am away. Popett is always excited to see you and always fit, healthy and happy when I pick her up. Thank you again Emma, I have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone.
Luciana R.
Pet Day Care - Apr 9, 2018
Highly recommend Emma! From the time we meet Emma, I knew Pedro was in good hands. We can't thank her enough for taking great care of him. Pedro had a ball.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 34 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 34 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / session
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 6 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 6 / session
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 7 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...