Chloe

Chloe S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Christmas Badge

A highly experienced, mature, trustworthy and reliable young female

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Chloe
I OFFER REGULAR DOG WALKING $10 and REPEAT BOOKINGS DISCOUNTED!

Prices:

Dog walking: $10 for an hour each dog
Dog sitting (at my home overnight) $30 a night
Dog sitting (at my home for the day) $25


Our furry friends are like our babies, a source of so much joy and laughter. With many of us working full-time and juggling our careers with parenting, housework and trying to maintain a social life amongst other things, sometimes we need to place our furry friends in the capable hands of a experienced carer to give ourselves a short break.

I am highly experienced in the care of animals with over seven years of professional experience. I studied at South Metropolitan TAFE and was awarded a certificate in ‘Animal Studies’. Your dog will be staying in a smoke free and loving warm home environment with a spacious backyard. I always ensure my home is a quiet and relaxed place and promote a positive, calm environment for them to minimise stress and anxiety.
I have consistently demonstrated a commitment to animal welfare excellence and am prepared to put my skills and dedication towards your dog.
I have forever had an interest in caring and providing companionship for animals. I understand each dog has different personalities and different needs which I can cater for. I have a very calm and patient nature.
I’ll make sure your dog feels very comfortable and happy - as if they were still in their own home with you. They will have lots of enjoyment and won’t want their stay to come to an end!
You can always trust that your dog will be taken great care of. I am flexible and can step in on short notice. 100% guarantee lots of time and love will be spent with your beloved fur-baby.

DISCOUNT FOR BULK BOOKINGS - after 6 nights there will be a 20% discount

Enjoy daily updates, photos and videos of you’re dog during their stay.
Whilst you are away you can relax knowing that your dog will be lovingly cared for (can cater specially to you’re dogs needs) by an experienced dog sitter (that’s me!)

💫🐶Experience:

* Very confident and comfortable with small to big dogs, and puppies to old dogs.
* Certificate in Animal Studies at South Metropolitan Tafe (provide basic first aid for dogs, how to safety handle dogs, animal hygiene routines, etc)
* Work at a pet store
* Previously worked for a Doggy Day Care facility
* Dog walking (have walked many different breeds of dogs in the past)
* Lived on a farm for 16 years

🏡A bit about my home:🏡

* Spacious backyard
* Sand area
* Always have plenty of enrichment toys and games
* Shallow water pool (Clam shell for kids)
* Lots of shade in backyard
* Live across from a large park
* Only a 8 minute drive from the beach
* Quiet background tv, movies or music on during the day
* Warm heater and blankets will be provided
* Cool Aircon on always in summer

Have questions? You are welcome to message me anytime for more details.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chloe's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Rocky
1 year old
Australian Kelpie, Rottweiler
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Loki
2 years old
Great Dane
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Amanda M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 28, 2020
Chloe was an excellent petsitter for our gorgeous girl💜She sent photos and videos and kept us updated about her stay.Marlie loved Chloe's two dogs...Banjo and Rocky.Will definitely use Chloe again...she loves dogs and is so caring. Thanks again Chloe.
Natalie Y.
Pet Hosting - Jan 7, 2020
We can’t thank Chloe enough. She helped us out with a last minute stay over the busy Christmas period. Amazing communication and continuous updates and photos. A wonderful young girl with a clear passion for dogs. We would highly recommend her.
Coralie H.
Pet Hosting - Jan 5, 2020
Absolutely best pet sitter I could ask for! Our husky boy was treated extremely well and got regular updates during his stay. Would highly recommend Chloe to anyone. And we will definitely be booking in with her again when we go on our next holiday.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 22 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available