Sarah

Sarah C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check
Bronze

Reliable, caring, playful, firm, consistent, sensitive, animal lover, Professional

4 repeat guests
19 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 7 hours ago
About Sarah
Hello, my name is Sarah.

I am an animal lover and enjoy having all sized type of animals around me. I can take care of your house and your fury little companions. Your pet will be loved and cared for as if they were my own. I also have a dog, so if your companion needs socialising or want to play, i can bring my dog along.

I have taken care of animals all of my life, I have worked for a company called 'oz wagtails' and i also have volunteered at the RSPCA, I also did animal studies certificate 2 and completed it, so your pet will be in safe hands with me, I am fully confident in giving your companion any medication if they need it, I would take your pets to the nearest park to you, or around the block, or to dog friendly beaches, I'm more than happy to give your pet a bath afterwards.

I've always loved all types of animals since I was a little girl, they are my whole world, I would be available every day expect for Sunday's.

I think I would be a best pet sitter for your companion because I would play with them and give them the up most attention, I will care for them and make sure they are in a healthy condition at all times, I would take photo's and send them to you throughout the day just so you know they are safe, I will also keep you inform about anything that will happen (your pet ran away, the house is on fire, your pet has been sick) I would have a book and keep records throughout the day of what I am doing.

The Basics:
- House visiting - I will go to your house and spend approximately 20-30 mins per animal. During this time, I will make sure that all litter trays are clean and topped up, I will also make sure that all dog bowls are clean and has fresh clean water and clean any mess up (doggy poop or wee). I will spend time cuddling/patting/playing/walking your companion's and even give them a treat by taking them to dog friendly beaches (Horse shoe beach), I will make sure your companion is clean and healthy before you come home. I can take care of dogs, cats, birds, guinea pigs, rabbits, hamsters, mice, snakes.

If you require me to look after other animals that aren't your own or you want me to visit less or more time spending time and caring for your companion, please don't hesitate to let me know and we can have a meeting when we both are free and we can discuss on the prices accordingly.

I love taking photos of your pets and making sure you are kept up to date to how they are going while you are away enjoying yourself. I have a book, so I will keep records in it, so I can keep track of your companion and what they have been doing. I will also post the best photo's of your companion on this website.

I stay at home, so your companion would have lots and lots of attention, I live in Medowie, so I'm more than happy to travel to Raymond Terrance, Heatherbrae, Tanilba bay, Adams town, Salt ash.

I offer Pet sitting, so looking after your companions in the comfort of their own home, and of course you have the security that someone is looking after your home too. Dog walking, House visiting and also animal training if required.

For any other questions please don't hesitate to pop me a message, I will be happy to chat with you. Please include as much detail as you possible, including location and a bit about your companion in your request. This is the time you will be able to contact me; Monday to Saturday 10am-6pm.

I am looking forward to taking care of your pets and spoiling them.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Rogan
3 years old
Australian Cattle Dog
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
19 reviews
Sharlain W.
Pet Sitting - Aug 31, 2020
Sarah is amazing our pups lovr her
Julie S.
House Visiting - Aug 16, 2020
Sarah was fantastic, she came and met our pets and they were instantly at ease, she clearly loves animals, on getting home they were very relaxed. I will happily use Sarah's services again and highly recommend her.
katya m.
House Visiting - Mar 18, 2020
Thank you for looking after the boys!
katya m.
House Visiting - Mar 18, 2020
Sarah was great as usual!! :) tiger and axe love you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 65 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 54 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
$ 65 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available