Kathryn

Kathryn S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Your Friendly Petsitter

Response rate: 25%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Kathryn
I am available for live-in pet sitting to look after your beautiful animal/s.

I'm am flexible on locations around Canberra.

I am available from 8 October until early December. Longer stays are preferred.

I love animals! I own a Great Dane - just like Scooby Doo!! My Great Dane is in Bowral, living the country life until I can find a suitable property in Inner Sydney (moving in December). I have grown up with cats, fish, a chicken and various birds. I have cared for dogs, cats, rabbits and guinea pigs over the years.

My services includes daily feeding and walks; all depending on your animal needs. In addition to walking and feeding, I will provide your pet with play time, cuddles and supervision. I can also put out/bring in your rubbish bins, bring in your mail and water your indoor/outdoor plants.

I will look after your home with the upmost respect. I was a home owner until recently when I sold my house (so I can move to Sydney) - sold it on the first inspection!!

You can expect that I will leave your home as you left it. At a minimum, you can expect kitchen bins to be emptied, bathroom tidied, countertops to be wiped, bed made or stripped (as per your preference) and dirty towels and bed linen put in the washing machine and dried.

I am a 36 year old female, a homeowner, full-time working APS employee, policed checked, non-smoker, non-drinker, clean and very respectful.
...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kathryn's Home
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
alpha
4 years old
Great Dane
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Emergency Transport

loading...