Audrey

Audrey R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication
Christmas Badge

24/7 will pamper your pet!

1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Audrey
Hi, my name is Audrey! I am an international student from Indonesia, studying at university, majoring in Science. I never have any criminal records. I live an apartment in Melbourne CBD with my brother. We both enjoy the company of pet and would like to assist other owners who might need help with watching over their pet. We would love to take your dogs on a walk and stay with them full day on weekend. We have two bedrooms, a relatively spacious living room, and a small enclosed balcony. So, it is safe to trust us your lovely pet.

We have lots of experience in sitting other people's pets. Back in our home in Indonesia, we have lots of turtle and fish and two guinea pigs. I've always been interested in reptile and wish that I could have one myself in the future. Right now, we would like to take care of your pet 😊
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Audrey's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Lishan G.
Pet Day Care - Oct 7, 2019
Thank u for having Addie today your great patience with him!! :D
Elizabeth T.
Oct 7, 2019
Audrey has been taking amazing care of my dog, Hollie. She really cares a lot about my dog during the time I was away. My dog is a vocal and cheeky type. People tend to get annoyed easily because of her that's why I'm so thankful that Audrey has patiently taken care of my dog's needs. I'm really satisfied with her service and I would use her service again when I need to.
Fiola S.
Sep 26, 2019
Audrey has been with me and has been helping since I’ve started my own journey as a sitter. She has been around many household pets and has always been super observant and diligent when it comes to facing the responsibilities of a pet sitter. Whenever I have a client she will drop by and help out to increase her experience with caring for pets that require different needs. She is always patient, and is always gentle with the pets in her care. She’s diligent with her duties, and will always prepare herself and her living area to the best of her abilities to accomodate clients when she receives a customer. If I am ever in need of another sitter’s help, Audrey will always be my first choice.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 30 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 23 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...