Bobbi

Bobbi T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Caring and loving pet sitter who enjoys snuggles

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Bobbi
I am a massive pet lover, back home in the U.K. I sadly had to leave my two cute fur babies Ted the Jack Russel and Fifi the kitty cat while on my one year working holiday here in Australia.

I live in a two bed apartment without a garden, so any day care or overnight will be for smaller animals (birds, hamsters, cats and small dogs), I’m patient and caring with lots of love to give your sweet pets. I’ll give lots of photo and message updates to keep your mind at ease!

I live right next to Flagstaff Gardens and not too far from Carlton Gardens, so we have plenty of walking options for your pups!

I think I would be a great pet sitter as I’ve had quite the array of pets from large to small, plus I miss my babies a lot and have a lot of care and love to give to someone else’s pet in the meantime till I can be reunited with mine.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bobbi's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...