Brian H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

Your Furry Friends in Caring Hands!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Brian
Hi there! I'm Brian, and I absolutely adore spending time with furry friends. With nearly two years of owning a puppy of my own and also another one with my partner, I have plenty of experience and knowledge on how to take care of them.

My work time is flexible as I usually do not go to the office instead I do site visit. I am living in an 2b2b apartment with my sister and it is very spacious. I would say I am a kind and loving person not only towards pets but everyone else.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brian's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Hanlin Z.
Pet Hosting - Aug 29, 2023
Taking good care of pang ding
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 68 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey