Camila

Camila H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Professional and trustworthy pet sitter in Melbourne CBD and surrounds

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 67%
Last seen 11 months ago
About Camila
Hello! My name is Camila. I have a bachelor’s degree in Advertising and I am currently working in Marketing.
I'm pet sitting because I love animals! They’re always there for us and they deserve the best care they can get.
I used to live with dogs back at home in Argentina, so now that I'm living in Australia I'm working and volunteering in pet care because I miss interacting with animals, it makes me happy :)
I treat my pets, and other’s pets as family members who need just as much love and emotional care as humans do.
So let me know what I can do for you, what's your pet's name and favourite activities and I'll take care of them as if they were my own :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Camila's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 35 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 30 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available