Clara S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

Reliable and Friendly Pet Sitter in the CBD

1 repeat guest
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Clara
Heya! I'm Clara, I'm an experienced dog owner & pet sitter that would love to spend time with your fur-baby/friend with some regular exercise and company in Melbourne CBD. I have my own dog, a toy poodle named Rosie who is a little bit shy, but will keep your dog company :)

I'm based in a 3 bedroom high-rise apartment located on A'Beckett Street, super close to Flagstaff Gardens! I walk my Rosie twice a day so walkies will definitely be 1-2 hour in total.

I am outgoing, energetic and love animals. Happy to meet up/chat beforehand to make sure that I can meet all your needs and expectations.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Clara's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Hayley H.
Pet Day Care - May 6, 2022
Thanks so much Clara! Eevee had a great time
Natasha d.
Pet Hosting - Apr 17, 2022
Very good, thank you
Javier Y C.
Pet Day Care - Apr 6, 2022
Highly recommend Clara for daycare pet sitting! She’s responsive and very reliable, and her attention to detail exceeded my expectations. Milo had a great stay and was well looked after. We look forward to more daycare sessions with Clara in the near future. Thanks for everything!
Casey D.
Pet Hosting - Apr 3, 2022
Really great host, very good communication and you can tell genuinely likes pets. Highly recommended! Thanks again Clara
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available