Clara

Clara S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

Reliable and Friendly Pet Sitter in the CBD

1 repeat guest
8 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 22 hours ago
About Clara
Heya! I'm Clara, I'm an experienced dog owner & pet sitter that would love to spend time with your fur-baby/friend with some regular exercise and company in Melbourne CBD. I have my own dog, a toy poodle named Rosie who is a little bit shy, but will keep your dog company :)

I'm based in a 3 bedroom high-rise apartment located on A'Beckett Street, super close to Flagstaff Gardens! I walk my Rosie twice a day but happy to adjust walkies to your doggo’s exercise needs.

I am outgoing, energetic and love animals. Happy to meet up/chat beforehand to make sure that I can meet all your needs and expectations.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Clara's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Daphne T.
Pet Hosting - Aug 9, 2022
Clara is lovely and i believe she did a great job - kustard didnt want to leave at the end of his stay! 😂 She updates regularly with pictures and short videos for the 3 weeks kustard was with her. Definitely will consider her again in the future! Thank you Clara!
Tania D.
Pet Hosting - Jul 11, 2022
Clara is a wonderful dog minder. We will definitely use Clara again.
Hayley H.
Pet Day Care - May 6, 2022
Thanks so much Clara! Eevee had a great time
Natasha d.
Pet Hosting - Apr 17, 2022
Very good, thank you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available