Daniel R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Knowledgeable, Experienced, Patient, Reliable, Dog lover

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Daniel
Hi, I’m Daniel, a PhD student at Uni Melbourne. I come from Germany and there I had a Dog for 14 years and a Cat for 6 years. I know how to take good care of dogs when going for walks and also know what they need, when they are at home. I really enjoy being with dogs or cats and would take good care of your pet, if you need me....
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Daniel's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
sadiq s.
Pet Hosting - Dec 26, 2021
Daniel was an amazing and trusted pet sitter. He cooperated with my cat Coco alot.He sent photos daily and kept us on track.I believe Daniel is the perfect pet sitter for all.
Amelia D.
Pet Hosting - Dec 4, 2021
I was so grateful to have such polite and kind petsitters for our nervous kitten Possum. They provided us with photo updates throughout the evening which I really appreciated. Would 100% hire again!
Jimmie Y.
Pet Hosting - Dec 26, 2019
Great experience with Daniel!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 9 / journey