Darija M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and loving dog mum

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Darija
I am a pet lover, I grew up around cats, however I am now a dog mum. So I am equally a cat and a dog person!

I live in an apartment and so small dogs are easier for me to host and medium if I'm pet sitting.

I have a balcony but no courtyard however, I take my dog out at least twice a day and she's happy with that.

I'd love to pet sit or host. If you have any special needs please contact me and we can have a chat to see how I can best help.

will always send you the latest news about pets, and you will get many precious photos and videos of them! Feel free to call me or FaceTime me to check your pet's status or when you miss them!

I will always follow your instructions carefully to ensure that your pets are safe and sound with me, provide them with as much comfort and company as I can, and contact you immediately if any confusion or problems arise.

Meet and Greet:
I understand how difficult it can be to trust someone with your furry baby, so would be happy to meet up prior in the Melbourne CBD on request to arrange pet sitting, so you can be assured they are in loving and capable hands.

I'm looking forward to meeting you and your pet.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Darija's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Kathy N.
Pet Day Care - Nov 23, 2023
Very reliable and caring sitter. Would highly recommend and definitely use again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 51 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered