Debbie

Debbie T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and loving pet sitter and owner

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Debbie
Hey there! I live in an apartment right next to Melbourne Central and currently own a Pomeranian. Machi loves playing with other dogs if your pet doesn't mind that :) Looking to pet sit so Machi has more friends to play with.

We live close to nearby parks such as Flagstaff garden and Royal Exhibition building. Our normal schedule is an hour walk out to the park in the evening or play with other dogs at flagstaff garden. We also have plenty of toys available at home for pets to play with.

Please do let me know if your pet is toilet trained and also other things to note.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Debbie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available