Divya

Divya J.

Identity Verification
Police Check
Online Training
New Sitter

Trusted Pet Lover and Pet Sitter :)

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Divya
Hello Pet Parent,

First of all I am a huge pet lover and carer :) I come with 2+ years experience in pet sitting.
I stay just opposite to Botanical garden so you do not have to worry about your fur baby's workout/walk and play place. Below is the short description about myself :)
* Love for animals and empathy
* Being able to interact with pets and restrain them when necessary
* Customer service orientation
* Communication and listening skills
* The ability to follow instructions
* Attention to details
* Patience
* The ability to meet physical demands such as walking or lifting
* Attention to safety

Your satisfaction with my work will be my main priority, Thank you :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Divya's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available