Emmeline

Emmeline D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Proud pomeranian mum with lots of love to share.

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Emmeline
Hi there! My name is Emmeline, I'm a proud pomeranian mum and an enthusiastic animal lover. My pom Casper is 6 years old, well trained and loves to socialise with new pups. We both love the outdoors and go for regular walks to nearby parks such as Flagstaff, Carlton Gardens or Royal Park. We have a spacious two bedroom apartment with laminate floors and plenty of toys to share for the ultimate pup playground! As a business owner I work from home which means more time for me to be a dog mum. Although I'm an owner myself I still have plenty of love to share so I would love to look after your fur baby!...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emmeline's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Madi A.
Pet Hosting - Mar 7, 2021
Emmeline was amazing! My pup had the best time and Emmeline kept me updated the whole time. I will happily rebook next time I need a sitter!
Harrison S.
Pet Hosting - Feb 11, 2021
Emmeline was amazing! Our dog Alfie was returned to us happy and rested 🐶😇
Monique I.
Pet Hosting - Jan 26, 2021
Great carer! Would recommend, very flexible
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available