Euginia

Euginia O.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Responsible sitter with more than 10 years experience with dogs

0 repeat guests
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Euginia
I have always loved dogs and taking care of dogs (specifically small to medium-sized ones). I owned a 12 years old Shih Tzu and now, I have a 3-year-old toy poodle. I also had the opportunity of dog sitting for a few friends (some for only a few hours and others for a few weeks).
I live in the city's central area, so it is convenient to walk your dogs to the park or garden or any other places that you request. I live in an apartment that has a small balcony. I look forward to caring for your fur baby 😊!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Euginia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Moderate
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Pak Y.
Pet Hosting - Sep 26, 2022
I can see Phoebe enjoyed her stay in Euginia’s place ;) thanks.
Trixie P.
Pet Hosting - Jul 13, 2022
so thankful for euginia she was so nice and consistent with updating us with photos :)
Keegan C.
Pet Hosting - Jul 8, 2022
Euginia was great with Kobe
Renee Shuyi L.
Pet Hosting - Jul 2, 2022
She did a great job of taking care of my dog, she provided lots of photos and videos of him and constantly updating me and how he was doing!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 67 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 30 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available