Fiola

Fiola S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication
Silver

Attentive and responsible uni student in the CBD 🐕🐩🐶

7 repeat guests
35 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 22 hours ago
About Fiola
I have experience caring for dogs summing up to 10 years. I really like dogs and I would like to dedicate my spare time to helping other dog owners by hanging out with their dog. I live in a two-bedroom secure apartment in the CBD with my sister and although I am a student I have plenty leisure times for dog walking/daycare. Furthermore, I have experience handling larger or rescue dogs that might require extra care. Excited to help 😊. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Fiola 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
35 reviews
Annie M.
Pet Day Care - Jul 30, 2020
Fiola is a great sitter, excellent communication, highly recommended.
Annie M.
Pet Day Care - Jul 22, 2020
Fiola was an absolute god send last minute and was so accomodating with my shift work. She was brilliant with my 10 week old puppy, Gidget who appeared to be very well looked after. Thanks so much Fiola ☺️
Roksana H.
Pet Hosting - Jun 19, 2020
Thanks Fiola for being patient and kind to my dog
Anna M.
Pet Day Care - Jun 12, 2020
Highly recommend :) will book again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 29 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 24 / day
House Visiting
$ 15 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 8 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...