Florencia I.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Your reliable and loving pet sitter

2 repeat guests
9 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 23 hours ago
About Florencia
I am a dog lover since I was little. I have 4 dogs back in my hometown (named fluffy, snowy, sato and milo) which I love dearly. I prefer to work with small to medium dogs. I love spending my time with dogs as I enjoy taking care and playing with them all day and that is why I am taking this job as a part time job.

As I am living in the city, I will take the dogs for a walk around the city and to some parks in the city. I am currently still in university and living in my own apartment, so i can offer dog walking, dog hosting (in ny apartment) and dog daycare.

With dog hosting, I will ensure to spend as much time as possible with the dog (as I currently still have online courses) and 1-2 times walk a day is included in the dog hosting package.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Florencia's Home
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Ivy B.
Pet Day Care - Oct 20, 2023
George loves going to spend the day with Irene !
Thao L.
Pet Hosting - Oct 10, 2023
She is amazing!
Regine P.
Pet Hosting - Oct 2, 2023
She’s such an angel. Also, Thor was so picky of people. I was so shocked that He quickly able to get along with Florencia. She’s a life saver 🥹💙
Ivy B.
Pet Day Care - Sep 24, 2023
George loved going to Irene’s place ! She takes great care of her !
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available