Hannah S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced, reliable and loving dog sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 85%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Hannah
I am 24 years old, living in Melbourne, originally from the UK. I have spent the last year in various animal care roles from dog breeding, sitting, walking and also calf rearing (on a dairy farm). I have vast knowledge in animal care and medicating and I am currently aspiring to be a professional dog trainer. However I do work full time in the week until 5pm; weekdays can sometimes be tricky for daycare and overnight services but please get in touch because I can always try work something out.

I absolutely adore dogs all shapes and sizes and believe I am at my happiest when having a little cuddle and play with doggies.
I’m the girl in the park, saying “aww” at every single dog I walk past and will definitely try get a stroke in if I can!

Unfortunately, dogs aren’t allowed in my current residence but I’m happy to come to your homes to look after your furbabies and I can always fit in a long dog walk into my day! I hope I can help you and your doggie with everything you need :D
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hannah's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 99 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 99 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 99 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Not Available