Hannah Z.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Trustworthy and caring Petsitter for your lovely pet ☺️

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 22 hours ago
About Hannah
My name is Hannah. I'm in software engineering at Unimelb. I was in the United States for my bachelor's degree and I am currently in Melbourne for master's and would work here after graduation.

I truly love pets, especially dogs. I think I am the perfect choice for you because i always put the pet's welfare first. I'm currently living by myself and your pet and I could be with each other that would be wonderful for both of us. I would like to take care of your pets as my own. 🥰

I grew up with small dogs and had a Samoyed. The time when I had a dog was the happiest time in my childhood. 😊
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hannah's Home
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Kiera L.
Pet Hosting - Mar 18, 2024
Hannah was so lovely kept me updated I could tell Sasha was so happy and she was so communicative with me. Easy pick up and drop Off as well :) xoxox…
Meng L.
Pet Hosting - Feb 26, 2024
Good pet host…
Hyangwon S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 7, 2024
Hannah was so kind to me and my puppy and she gave good care :)…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available