Helena

Helena W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog mum & Flexible Sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Helena
Hello! I’m a dog lover living alone with my Poochon pup Yoda, I work mostly from home and have a pretty flexible schedule.

I would love to help you take care of your fur-babies. I live in a high rise apartment, but live close by to parks where I usually take my dog. I have experience taking care of other dogs as well, and my dog is friendly & well socialised. We would love to have other friendly pup friends over! :) We will send you lots of updates along the day so you won’t have to worry about your furbabies.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Helena's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Amanda C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 22, 2022
Helen was amazing with Cody
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 88 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 66 / day
House Visiting
$ 44 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 44 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available