Hilary K.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Christmas Badge

Reliable & Experienced Pet Caretaker in Melb CBD

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 85%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Hilary
I am the owner of three lovely dogs back in Hong Kong. I am now currently a third-year student studying in Melbourne. I have experience taking care of dogs and cats for over 15 years.

I can walk your dogs at the dog-friendly Flagstaff Garden just next to my home.

My schedule is very flexible, so I have a lot of time to look after your pets and have fun playing with them!
I can send you photos and status update anytime.

You can drop off and pick up your pet at my home near Melbourne Central at anytime.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hilary's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Eleanor P.
Dog Walking - Oct 18, 2020
Hilary did a great job looking after Benji. She even helped me out further by coming to get him and dropping him off. He was very tired and I could tell he had a good afternoon. I will be trying to book Hillary again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Not Available