Hilary K.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable & Experienced Pet Caretaker in Melb CBD

1 repeat guest
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 77%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Hilary
I am a mom of three dogs and a cat back in Hong Kong. I have moved and been living in Melbourne for more than three years and currently studying as a master student. ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€๐ŸŽ“

I have experience taking care of dogs, cats, rabbits, and turtles for over 18 years. I am confident to keep your pet children safe, comfortable and entertained! ๐Ÿพ

My schedule is very flexible, so I have a lot of time to entertain and look after your pet children! ๐Ÿค

- I can walk your dogs at the dog-friendly Flagstaff Garden near my apartment. Feel free to let me know your usual walking area, Iโ€™m very flexible! ๐Ÿฆฎ๐ŸŒณ

- I will send you photos and status updates regularly and at anytime upon your requests.

- You could drop off and pick up your pet near my spa at Melbourne Central anytime.

- Feel free to let me know if you have any requests. Thanks!

I hope you give your pet children a paw-some experience!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hilary's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Eliza R.
Pet Day Care - Feb 12, 2021
Prompt communication, helped me out at such late notice! Odie had a wonderful time with Hilary. Lots of photo updates! I wouldnโ€™t hesitate to book with Hilary again.โ€ฆ
Elena L.
Pet Hosting - Jan 28, 2021
Hilary was amazing caretaker for my cat Charlotte. She would send me daily photos of her and Charlotte was looking so relaxed and happy on each of them. Thank you very much Hilary and Iam defined my will ask Hilary to look after Charlotte again next time. Elenaโ€ฆ
Eleanor P.
Dog Walking - Oct 18, 2020
Hilary did a great job looking after Benji. She even helped me out further by coming to get him and dropping him off. He was very tired and I could tell he had a good afternoon. I will be trying to book Hillary againโ€ฆ
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Not Available