Holly

Holly O.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Reliable and responsible Dog lover ๐Ÿพ

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Holly
Hi Iโ€™m Holly, Iโ€™m 28 years old, from Ireland.
With me, your dog is in safe, loving hands. I have been around dogs of all sizes from a young age and have huge love for your furry friends. I am very comfortable with dogs of all sizes and breeds. ๐Ÿถ ๐Ÿฉ ๐Ÿ•

- Fully vaccinated
- Full clean drivers licence
- Completely enclosed/fenced outside area
- Police check
- Do not currently have a dog of my own so your pet has my full attention

I would love to mind your gorgeous pet on a short term basis and will accept bookings for up to 10 days ๐Ÿ—“๏ธ

I understand how important it is for your dog to get exercise as well as plenty of love and cuddles. I have dogs of my own that unfortunately live in Ireland. I miss them so much and would treat your dogs like they are my own with all of the love, care and attention they deserve. โค๏ธ

I live in a large apartment on the first floor, I do have lots of outside space in my complex and love walking dogs around local parks. I do work during the week 9-3pm however my work allow pets so if you and your pooch are comfortable, I would love to take them to work with me!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Holly's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Rose P.
Pet Sitting - May 20, 2024
Would highly recommend Holly as a sitter. My Millie doesn't warm to humans quickly, but that was not the case with Holly. I knew that she would be looked after very well whilst I was away. Thx Holly.โ€ฆ
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available