Jacqueline

Jacqueline B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Experienced and Respectful House & Petsitter: Melbourne CBD

2 repeat guests
26 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Jacqueline
**Apologies to all potential clients: I am not currently taking bookings**
Hi there! I am fairly new in Melbourne so thanks for checking out my profile. I am available south CBD (Docklands, Southbank) and adjacent suburbs (Port Melbourne, South Melb, Albert Park, Middle Park, St Kilda, South Yarra and Windsor) for feeding visits ONLY early morning/ evening.

A little about myself...I grew up in Adelaide where I have worked and studied, and since September 2017 have been house/pet sitting full-time via other websites. In Melbourne I have completed house-visits in CBD over Christmas/New Year 2019/2020.

I have cared for 1-day old chicks, 6-month puppies, adult cats and dogs, guinea pigs and rabbits.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jacqueline's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
26 reviews
Simona G.
House Visiting - Jan 17, 2020
Thank you for looking after my babies, everything was perfect!!! I highly reccomend Jacqueline!
Phil T.
House Visiting - Jan 7, 2020
Very pleased with Jacqueline
Lee W.
House Visiting - Jan 4, 2020
Jacquelin did a great job, very good communication, punctual, would recommend highly
Tamaryn K.
House Visiting - Jan 3, 2020
Really lovely
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available