Jacqueline B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Experienced and Respectful House/Pet Sitter: Melbourne CBD

5 repeat guests
40 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 15 hours ago
About Jacqueline
Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile.

A little about myself...I grew up in Adelaide where I have worked and studied, and since September 2017 had been house/pet sitting full-time via other websites. In Melbourne I have completed house-visits in CBD over Christmas/New Year 2019/2020.

I have cared for 1-day old chicks, 6-month puppies, adult cats and dogs, goldfish, guinea pigs and rabbits.

Pet daycare and dogwalking (unless as listed below) are not services offered.

Prices include insurance, administrative support and MadPaws commission.

House-visits (30 mins) $25

× feeding
× cleanup after animals
× cuddles and playtime
× mail collection
× plant/garden watering
× Walks additional (up to 1hr for additional $10)
House-sitting (overnight at pet's home) $50

× includes 2 pets (additional $10 per extra pet)
× includes dog-walking (up to 2 walks per day)
× feeding based on pet's requirements (owner supplied)
× cuddles and playtime
× cleaning up after animals and general house clean
× watering garden/plants
× mail collection

Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jacqueline's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
40 reviews
Gemma S.
House Visiting - Apr 12, 2021
Professional amd friendly. Would book again
Ishbel Helen M.
Pet Sitting - Apr 11, 2021
Wonderful sitter
Ashleigh C.
House Visiting - Apr 11, 2021
Amazing service. Jacqueline is very friendly, professional and would recommend her highly. I will be using her services to look after our cats again next time we are away.
Kellie R.
House Visiting - Apr 9, 2021
Jacqueline was excellent. She provided photographs of our two cats and we would use her over and over again. Very very happy...
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available